You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win my future payouts: Balloon Burn

in #sportstalk5 years ago (edited)

Update: Prize pool 48,308 SPORTS.
24,954 set to be burned
24,954 going to the winner.

@philnewton: 20 (twenty) balloons

@blanchy: 12 (twelve) balloons

@spamfarmer: 10 (ten) balloons

@abh12345.sports : 8 (eight) balloons

@jk6276.sports : 8 (eight) balloons

@jozef230: 6 (six) balloons

@smyle: 5 (five) balloons

@kidforlife: 5 (five) balloons

@haseez : 3 (three) balloons

@battleaxe: 3 (three) balloons

@sgt-dan: 3 (three) balloons

Sort:  

Good luck people and have fun 😉

Am I still able to compete? Or do I need to wait for the next round/contest=?

I am sending some SPORT now but if I'm too late kindly sent it back :)

I have you down for 5 :). I'll do a post when there's 10 unpopped balloons left and thats when no one else can join or get more balloons.

Great! Thank you!

Great! Looking forward to see the pool increase and more balloons bought.