Cr7 Create Another Records with 4-goals

in #sportstalk5 years ago

It was another day for Cr7 with another records scoring 4-goals in just a single match against Lithuania by so doing he breaks Robbie Keane's records.
The Juventus overtake Keane to take his overall tally to 25 in European qualifying - two more than the previous record set by former Republic of Ireland striker.
Before the match Keane jokingly as Ronaldo to "leave this one" for him.
He said "I think you have had enough records, Cristiano! "
Ronaldo has now scored 93goals for Portugal 16 behind Iran legend Ali Daei's world record in men's football and is also the first European player to score 90 goals for his country.

2348162330267_status_c705ff064886467484de392af426aab6.jpg

Ronaldo has now scored his eighth international hat-trick and also is leading his rivals Messi with 21goals.

2348162330267_status_b72b50d4e27f4bc9b14b10f8292c5d88.jpg

Sort:  

Messi might behind him in this but believe me Messi is the best

It is very good of these legend, they should both enjoy their era

That is the talk but people just like the comparism of the two

It is very good
Of these legend, they should both
Enjoy their era

                 - hayzed01


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

That's why is the legend

Anyways I dont doubt that but history is not only base on this

Plagiarism will not be accepted in this blockchain

link: https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/49659771

This is not true about this post I don't copied or do plagiarism.... I read news about it and I developed my own write-up... Nothing bad in it..
I don't do that @pouchon4sports