Griezmann: I Knew It Would Be Hard at Barca

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Antoine Griezmann the former Athletico star said he knew before that he will be tough at Barcelona before he went there after enduring one of struggling moment in football at Barcelona.

Barcelona brought him to New Camp during the last transfer window but ever since he joined them he has not perform to his best form..

Quizzed on his efforts to date after figuring down the middle for France in their 2-1 Euro 2020 qualification win over Moldova, Griezmann told RMC Sport: “It is certain that playing in the centre is better for me. I have my bearings. I’ve been managing this position for years and years.

“I have a new club. I have to adapt. I am still learning. I knew on arrival that it was going to be hard, I knew it very well.”

IMG-20191115-WA0023.jpg