Totally Biased Curation Picks of Awesome Posts (First Null Burn tommorow!)

Wowie Zowie and Hello there STS Fam, it's been a hot second cause I took a mini Air B n' B vacay just to be in nature. I sure got some steps in and also some sleep with fresh air. It's 6 or 7 hours till my first NULL payout post initiative happens and I may be afk then but have no fear! Tommorow it shall be done, I keep my word which has proven a real problem and blessing in my life. Anyways, I got a bit of time to 'sneak' in my curation and hopefully boost some posts on all levels of "rank" that stand out.

helllllllo.jpg

dividerbybaa.gif

Happy End of the Week and may the force of Fun and Positive Jah Vibes Prevail
(images of Pixabay, BAA, Giphy, the NSA , CERN, MK Ultra and the Smithsonian Institute, please do not flag that I misused the specially encoded whale one for fair usage, :P )

Sort:  

So glad to see you getting back to nature, Ms REIGN 💕❣💕

Glad to be mentioned in this post. I missed this curation post 😀

dynagirl2_500.gif

eyecandy and a good arm on that one
Happy Weekend Korver

Jus' Like YOU, except your signature move is the...

🎤mic-drop🎤

🤣

Glad I am part of your bias 🤣. Thank you for the shoutout!

so biased , lol ;)

congratulations to everyone keep up the good work.

thanks bien, likewise :)

welcome happy to see your back! :)

Oh! Am glad my post get featured. Keep the good work up.

thanks ditto