You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Service is closed

in #sporttalk5 years ago

@sportsvoter is not doing the same thing. It is offering upvotes in Steem and not SPORTS. By offering SPORTS upvotes you are breaking the social consensus on a post's worth from the SPORTS community. This is why we are not allowing pay to play upvotes within the platform.

By the way its funny you should mention it. I am the owner of sportstalksocial and I do walk most days. I even try to share them via Actifit when I remember to do so. You mentioning this will help me remember to share for today! /sarcasm

Sort:  

Hey brother, tell me, is it forbidden to give posting service now? Where is it written? Is it against the rules? Against this platform, tell me something like this or send any proof. I have nothing to do