Am introducing myself to steemit

in #spotlespen6 years ago

My name is Anosike Emmanuel,

I am currently studying Philosophy at university of Uyo. I hail from Anambra State speak English and Igbo fluently. Studying Philosophy has deepen my mind into critical thinking, analtical and among others.

And i chose this platform as the best medium to expose to the world the value of Philosophy and its role in personal and societal develoment

Finally, i strongly believe that as a Philosopher my good news would transform the world via steemit. So dear friends subscribe to this and let us rule the world as Philosophers kings.

Sort:  

Congratulations @spotlessben! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Great one glad i did. I am upvoting this message