You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spotlight Writing Contest #1 - Join in for a Chance to Win 10k Steem Power for 1 Week

in #spotlight7 years ago

Thank you so much for voting for me. I made it to the second round. But I will win only if I get votes in the 2nd round which will last 24 hours only, else all my hard work of 1 week will go in vain. Please vote for me one last time.
Here is the link. :- https://steemit.com/spotlight/@spotlight/spotlight-writing-contest-finals-vote-to-award-the-top-author-10-000-sp-for-1-week#@spotlight/re-spotlight-spotlight-writing-contest-finals-vote-to-award-the-top-author-10-000-sp-for-1-week-20170831t220622563z
Kindly find the comment made for me. My name is @himshweta, it would already be highlighted by yellow background and reply to it by writing "VOTE". Thank you so so much.