You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bee Bars Are Open, It's Officially Spring!

in #spring5 years ago

no, there's flowers all year through in the Pearl of the Orient Seas and your post just took me back in time. Thank you!

Stay safe and I hope you enjoy your vacay there, btw, I would advice (yes) to always negotiate with the prices specially if you feel like its too much, sometimes seven five percent off is actually the real price. Enjoy the sun and yes, please take pics of your diving adventures and discoveries !

Hang on to that thought of you having exactly the garden you'd like to have, it shall come true one day specially if you do everything to make it happen! I think the biggest garden I've ever worked on was my grandparents and I really miss that place, too but I am at my own home and garden now and it's also a paradise specially when the sun is at it's warmest.