Spring is COMING :)

in #spring6 years ago

After a long cold winter Spring calls us again: "Remove from the drawer those beautiful dreams and now go after me;
I offer you the empire of flowers, I give you my litters and buds from trees. Under my sun everything is born; Under my sun, you know, blossom your dreams. "

Spring Fairy.jpg

Inspiration for this painting is Spring, for me the most beautiful time of the year. Moving from winter to summer ... when everything is blooming
Although officially begins at 26.3, for me it started with the first melting of snow and the primroses appearance. A beautiful spring has come, and when nature continues with its beauty, the human soul strives to continue with it. Spring is the ideal time to make new life choices. To wake up after a long and gloomy winter (apology to those who love the winter) and be more positive.

Hope you guys like this painting and talk to you soon :)

https://www.instagram.com/stojanacsara/

Sort:  

Congratulations @stojanacsara! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!