Blog #31 - Spring Break!

in #springbreak6 years ago

Copy of 5 min freewrite (4).png

Hi Steemit,

Today I was awoken by my sister asking me what time it was. She has ballet class on Saturdays and wanted to make sure she wasn't late. She got ready and my dad took her to her class.

While she was gone, I cleaned my room. I was the most messy that it has been in a while.

When she came back, I made oatmeal and toast for my siblings and me. We watched TV and ate our food happily.

Later on in the day my sister and I shared a sandwich and soup when my mom invited the family to go to a restaurant. I was completely stuffed.

Then when we finally made it back home I played outside with the neighbors. We hit balls on the walls and played limbo and snake with an extra large slinky.

After we were done playing outside I came back inside and wrote this post. Well here we are. I had a lot of fun today with my sister and am glad I was able to share it with you.

Sort:  

❤️❤️❤️

Congratulations @srivera! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!