My Bet for EPL this week

in #sprtshub5 years ago

Here is the bet that I am taking for this week in EPL.


Source: Scorumbet

Everton had very unstable season. Both team lost the previous games, and loss in betting. Leicester won 2 big game before that against Chelsea and ManCity. For this game, I am going with Everton win with both team looking for comeback. I think Everton will do better than Leicester at home.

After disaster at Anfield, Arsenal should win over Fulham.Spurs also lost last time. They will play Cardiff which they should win. Wolves defeated Spurs, and should win against Palace. Palace are struggling with goals. An easy outing for Chelsea against Southampton.

The match between Huddersfield and Burnley is going to be unpredictable. I will be going with Burnley to win this one. They impressed last time against West Ham. There is high possibility of draw when Bournemouth faces Watford.

ManUtd should easily win against Newcastle. Finally, the most interesting game is Liverpool travelling to ManCity. Liverpool defeated Arsenal last time and are in top of table. ManCity wont easily let Liverpool win the title, and want to win this to reduce gap. I am going with ManCity for this.

P.S.: This is just my point of view on the above matches, not any betting tips.