Have Two Father

in #sprtshub6 years ago

Openly Diego Costa mentions his parents play a role in his career as a footballer, although somewhat late to know the skin round. He said that his father was very fond of football. Even it embodied the moment gave her and her sister. "My father gave me the name Diego because modelled himself on Diego Maradona. While my sister was given the name Jair because fascinated with Jairzinho's actions "said Diego Costa. However, in addition to his father and mother, Costa claimed to have a debt of gratitude to the two other figures. The first was Alberto Marcos who served as captain of Real Valladolid when he played at the Club at 2009-2010. Along with Real Valladolid, Costa increasingly showed maturity as a striker. "When he first arrived in Spain, I feel nervous. There are many football players who are more experienced than I am. But I feel lucky because in Valladolid there is Alberto Marcos who want to help young players like I "said Costa

1532061318_images(54).jpg
source image credit

Meanwhile, the second figure is his coach at Real Valladolid, Jose Luis Mendilibar. In early matches, Costa is still often are on the bench. But having scored the first goal in the fourth week, he is always shown as a starter. Advice from Mendilibar makes himself inspired to go into the field with full of energy. "Mendilibar as the second father to me. He is indeed often yell at me. But all he's done for the sake of increasing my capacity "says Costa.