This is just Unbelievable--Crying and Laughing at the same time!

in #sprtshub6 years ago

1531586879_612ih.jpg

Guys, this is pretty funny !! This year world cup, all the teams I have supported have been knocked out !! From African Teams to Portugal and Argentina then Brazil and Russia. Sometimes I even think that the players who hear about me saying that I am supporting them are disgusted to hearing that so they decide to lost the game. LOOOL !!!
Yes, this is weird ! I mean, today I was pretty sure that we were going (England Team) at least to take back home the bronze medal and make the fans proud of our special performance of this year world cup. But, totally disgusted after this match! Desillusion have blured my eyes !!! Lol.

Ohh wow, this is painful!! Damn!! What happened??? We were stronger, look at the stat please:

1531587141_stat1.jpg

SOURCE : https://www.eurosport.fr/football/coupe-du-monde/2018/live-belgique-angleterre_mtc825918/live.shtml

And really, at 1-0, the pain was bearable. But 2-0 !! This is crap !! ……………..Are you going to stop laughing at me please !!!! LOL

1531587302_11bvm0.jpg

MODIFIED FROM : https://www.google.com/url?sa=i&source=images&cd=&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=2ahUKEwjavsGwhZ_cAhXCGuwKHdKyC4IQjRx6BAgBEAU&url=https%3A%2F%2Fimgflip.com%2Fmemetemplate%2F62699976%2Fqueen-prince-laughing&psig=AOvVaw0kWq6boa129u1p9XssAjhT&ust=1531672357893999

I have harsh words yeahh !!! I am a bad fan, I know it ! I am happy when my team win and angry about them when they lose !!
They are now going home without nothing. The next international competition will be the European Cup! Let think that the team might do something !! OOPPPSSS !!! Did I just curse the team again ? LOOOL !! Seriously I am afraid to support now !!