You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proposal: Funding for anyx.io API Infrastructure Recurrent Costs

in #sps4 years ago

Thank you! I'm glad it's been hanging in there.

I set the end of the proposal for one year to somewhat do that -- give people a chance to renew their support.
Right now I don't have plans to change much; the hardware is good, and nowhere near saturation. There are some steemd software bugs that are a pain -- causing a few cases of degraded service or downtime -- but I've been trying to help track them down at least. Very few people have service at this scale so the bugs are not common!

I'll probably do the renewal proposal a few months out before the start, so people can voice feedback there too.

Sort:  

Will your API support communities which is likely to be released by steempeak and steemit later this week.