You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPS Governance Proposal: Update Terms Of Service To Prohibit Use Of Battle Helpers in Modern Ranked, Tourneys, and Brawls

in #sps9 months ago

I appreciate the back and forth. You did misread my points, I realize there are many private bot owners, but no private battle helper owners.

And you will just have to see who I am protecting I guess. I know its not bot farms, OGs, whales, etc... But no matter how much I tell you, you won't believe me. Its ok, I understand.

It was a long 2 weeks for me as well and I don't like the back and forth either. I do it out of respect since I put out the proposal. But I'm happy its over and I can let people observe the consequences instead of debating endlessly about what intentions are.

Again I am glad you voiced your thoughts and perspectives. I believe you feel exactly how you said you did. Only time will show you my motives, so I respect that we will disagree for a bit til the future is revealed! Cheers Loothore!