You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPS Governance Proposal: Update Terms Of Service To Prohibit Use Of Battle Helpers in Modern Ranked, Tourneys, and Brawls

in #sps10 months ago

Mentioned this on the other proposal, but I'll drop it here for clarity as well:

I voted down on this for now and will likely do so on the official proposal as well if it makes it through, not because I disagree with the sentiment, but because rules without plans for enforcement are a non starter to me.

I'd personally like to see how the bot ban in modern goes so that we as a community can gather data on how it works in that test environment first then expand implementation from there.

Sort:  

I replied to the other post, but that's fair. I did give an explanation in further detail to Cryptozard's comment, if you want to read my reasoning. And I thank you again for your opinions and sharing your thoughts with the community!