You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soulbound Rewards: My Compromise Solution

in #sps5 months ago

No problem Dave. Thanks for taking the initiative to reopen this discussion. That said, I definitely don't support permanent soulbound. There's just way too many cards I still need for me to support that option.

Out of the options you listed, even though I think 4x is too much, I'd still support 4x with no time limit or else 4x with a 1 year time limit. 4x would be a lot easier for a lot of people to swallow if it weren't all at once.

Sort:  

as ajpl said, they are one package together. And from what you said this does what you suggest Torran. You will have 1 full year at 4x (with 1/2 in vouchers), and on top of that you can save up for a 3x price for 30 days before the end of the printing. I realize people need time to gather funds and this is a way to do that in a fair way and gives everyone plenty of advance notice.

for some reason even though i read it as "parts" i still saw it as 4 different options. i do like the sound of it as a whole

These aren't "options", they are a full package in four parts. All of them would apply if this solution were proposed and then passed/implemented.

Unless I'm missing something here @davemccoy?

yes you have it right.

ah.. that makes a little more sense now