You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Discussion about SPS, Exchanges and Market Makers

in #sps7 months ago

Agreed on education and onboarding!!

$$$ Buying into a game should be like rolling off a log, not searching for the secret of Praetoria. It should not take 2 years, 2 months, or even 2 minutes to find the answer to the question, "Where can I give you my money?"
I agree with your suggestion for the education - easing the onboarding processes. I think this is a super high priority - like #1.

As for the Exchanges, I don't think it is wise to let these listings die out. It breeds familiarity and we already have the listing. I don't agree with pursuing additional exchanges, but allowing those we do have to perish is not a good message to others or us - especially gate.io and crypto.com would be a mistake. We should not pursue any more exchanges but we should not let these two go for reasons I posted on the proposal...

But thumbs up on the Educational Video idea for sure.