You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPS Governance Proposal - Require DEC Burn for Soulbound Cards to be Used on Land

in #spsproposal10 months ago (edited)

I have voted YES to the pre-proposal @yabapmatt.sps ; however, I suggest the MAX SB option suggested here by several individuals. Please make this edit to the proposal. I think then it will have most community support.

Again my proposed edits:

  1. stakable if they pay 2x the burn value (as proposed) - or any variation with vouchers as long as the 1x in DEC is maintained
  2. stakeable at max as long as they pay 1x DEC burn, but they will have to pay the other 1x DEC burn at the time of un-binding for sale/rent/transfer
Sort:  

I also support this @azircon ... good edit and think it fixes a few issues and makes this even better!!!

I would simply allow to burn any further soulbound card of a type as soon one card has reached max level.

I have lots of completely useless double soulbound cards.