You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPS Governance Proposal - Burn NFTy Decks

in #spsproposal6 months ago

Clayboyn,

I understand that a previous agreement may have been made but as a CEO your thoughts should be focused on how to change the past and look to the future... not remove it.

There is a real opportunity to turn the relationship around with this company HOWEVER, everyone needs to understand that contact with them is very limited from what I can tell.

Please do correct me if I am wrong but the current proposition is to remove/burn these cards?

the correct way to handle this in my opinion would be to withdraw the deal, retract the cards, use them as rewards to genuine accounts that bring in genuine players. (or were these cards literally 'given' rather than 'loaned'? if so my below will be irrelevant)

This can be achieved by spreading said cards on a loaned basis to smaller groups/clans that are potentially able to use these cards to further draw small numbers of players to the game.

I may well have miss understood, if that is the case then please do correct my above comments.

Just from my point of view, with recessions, market stalemates over the last several years, it is easier for dedicated smaller teams with minor long term rewards to bring in fresh real players than 1 company attempting/claiming to do so.

smaller groups offer far more personalization and far better levels of interaction. this entire project from my view was based on advertising rather than what it should have been about, which is personal engagement?