You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPS Governance Proposal - Solutions to Minimize Bot Farms

in #spsproposal6 months ago

why does it defeat the purpose of renting? this change is only for wild. and the cp is set so low that it's not even a cl core set for the league. with the massive rating inflation going down, people will need stronger decks again, and as a result rent more. look at modern for example. with what people are renting in bronze, they would easily destroy all the gold bots in wild^^ because it's just ridiculous what's going on in wild. i mean just look at some random accounts outside the leaderboards area. you'll cry that they even got out of bronze 3 with the crap they farm the chests with......

Sort:  

If the proposal said only bronze and silver I would vote yes.
Can you give 3 usernames to check out in gold that you think don't belong there?
I have a few cards for rent so I'll easily vote on proposals that could potentially increase rental costs, if I feel the proposal goes the other way even If I agree with the general idea I'm less inclined to do so.
Feel free to DM me in discord instead of replying here.

yes, I prefer to write to you privately, I don't want to mention any names publicly here. because some people have slipped into this situation through no fault of their own and can't help it that they are where they are now. bud they know themselves that this is massively damaging us and want this problem fixed..