You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPS Governance Proposal - Solutions to Minimize Bot Farms

in #spsproposal6 months ago (edited)

i don't know if you are just stupid. there is nothing to prove, you said yourself what you earn in a month with 1/20 of the 20 accounts and that without sps. or do you need proof that 20×25 really results in 500 sps? 🤣
a full account would never earn that without sps.
if you didn't have the lvl 1 penalty in there. it would be even more obvious how you exploit the sps system!!!

and you kicked me out? i would know that though 😂

Sort:  

This account does rent SPS. It just doesn't have any right now.

There's nothing to prove? You called me a liar, dumbass. That's what you have to prove.

You're right I didn't fully ban you. I'll take care of that now, thanks for the reminder.

are you scared now that i'll join your discord and everyone will see what a liar you are 😂 never mind i'm not wasting my time with you anymore you've exposed yourself long time ago, anyone with more than 2 brain cells knows what you are!

this forum is supposed to be for debating proposals, not slinging insults at people like you are 5 years old. This is a really bad look but I'm going to come out and say that you don't care probably. Please restrain yourself and act like a adult.

Lil bro is trying to "expose" me with information that I shared myself publicly multiple times.

Are you really that dense?