You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPS Governance Proposal - Restrict Gladiator Cards Below Silver League

in #spsproposal5 months ago (edited)

I'm going to post this as a comment here since there are a lot of questions/concerns/criticisms of the proposal. This was not my idea and I don't know enough about Bronze league to make an informed decision. I've heard many arguments and debates on this topic, spoke to one of the devs to figure out what an actionable proposal could look like and put this together based on the consensus in the Discord chat after much debate.

For posterity I'm voting no because while I've heard arguments on both sides I'm just not convinced this is "doing it for bronze players" instead of "doing it to bronze players." This is a DAO though and my 1 opinion is just that. It's for all of you to decide how to vote.