Sort:  

I'm happy, whichever way it goes, For all i care, give human players less reward percentages. All i want is a 90% chance to vs a human on the other side. We had yabapmatt on our splinterlands 101 show and seeing his facial expressions of him choosing a team and nearly running out of time confirmed to me that human v human should be cherished just as much as bots, because lets be real automation is so convenient and cuts times down on many operations which is awesome as well. I'ts all about choices and for me this feels like a huge step forward.

Love your work Gio. I love taking on humans and only want that experience rather than grinding 15 battles just to find one. It makes the playing field even. Some days you feel like you could take on Ueyuey your that switched on like pro smashing your oppoents. Other days your not up to best and make selection errors and get beaten by a friend with half a deck and they get the rush of toppling a giant playing 2 leagues above them. It's the human experience that makes the game fun. It's the human experience that makes the game!

Could'nt have said it better myself. Thanks, as always, articulating it in ways that makes so much sense to me.