You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revamp Market Fees to Include 2% DAO Royalty

in #spsproposallast year

Hey AZ, I read your article and I'm paying attention.

I have been trying to get the three main 3rd party providers to find a compromise they can all support and endorse. I believe they are close to a compromise between the 3 of them, but they now need to work with cryptoeater and see if they can meet his objectives as well.

Of course in addition to what these 4 guys come up with, will be how the community views the solution. (and also the SPL team might want to weigh in as well)

This is a very complex issue that will affect many in the community. There are pros and cons from everyone's perspective. And those are not always aligned.

I do have faith in the process though. I feel the fact that we need 66.67% to pass in the proposal stage means it will either meet the needs of the community or it will not pass.

I appreciate your efforts to fight for what you think is important, it shows you care. And that's in the end how we make this whole process work!!!