You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Establish an Exchange Fund to Pursue an SPS listing on Binance

in #spsproposal2 months ago (edited)

I think you are a great guy Hewitt and I love the optimistic view. I hope if it passes it works as you say.

I don't want to be the guy that rains on the parade, that's not really my style. I just think every decision should be viewed from a "what happens if we are right? and a what happens if we are wrong?" point of view.

While I have great hopes for the future and the potential of the game, I see lots of things that could go wrong that delay or derail that potential success if this vote passes. I don't see such risk if this vote doesn't pass.

Obviously more people agree with you than me and that's ok of course. I'm only one person and have been wrong many times in the past.