You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Establish an Exchange Fund to Pursue an SPS listing on Binance

in #spsproposallast month

first things have changed since there has been changes made to the proposal.

But I think where you are missing things is I don't think the DAO should be spending money to give anyone (include me) and exit opportunity. I would've sold if we created an artificial situation where we couldn't have recovered (meaning flawed proposal).

But now with the changes made, and also discussing with others options to addressing another one of my concerns, then I'm comfortable enough to vote for this as its clear a lot of people want to see a listing on Binance.

Sort:  

I appreciate your response and just re-read the amendments. Also listened to your entire conversation with Aftersound. One step forward I would say!

I agree. And thank you for the responses too Shaddrak!