You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPS Governance Proposal - Hire Clayboyn as DAO Community and Project Manager

in #spsproposal7 months ago

I have 120000 SPS voting power. Small time I know

I am willing to sell this voting power on for this proposal for 0.01SPS, should this go to a full proposal.
You need to reply here to say your buying. First to post here and send me the 0.01 SPS get the vote
Post the blockchain transaction here
Ill vote however you tell me to on this thread.

If there are any specific rules against this please let me know and ill withdraw the offer and refund the 0.01SPS fee.

Sort:  

I'm buying your vote.
Txid of 0.01 SPS (which doesn't need to be refunded in case of illicit activity): https://hiveblocks.com/tx/811949bf35c4a213e806f39309ba6c27ae41022c

Together with my own Small time ~ 120000 SPS voting power, please vote a big
NO

I've seen too much massive incompetence and misappropriation of funds by SPL over the last few years, 60k for that (part time?!) position would be a lot even for the US, let alone Thailand, where you could probably hire a neurosurgeon or a human rights lawyer for that salary, god damn it.
Thank you for your services.