Sort:  

Haha thanks. To be fair I'm still nervous about the specific numbers he has proposed. But excited about the idea of being able to align incentives towards all sorts of tools and possibly burn/dao some of the fees as someone who just really wants the economy to get better because i personally own way too much stuff. haha

So i'm not giving 100% stamp of approval on this proposal... but I certainly would like to see it pass because a slight tweak later to the numbers will be just about the easiest thing splinterlands can work on i suspect.

I completely agree, mate.
I personally know Asgarth and Jarvie and they are among the most fair and honest people I have ever met who really care about the ecosystem and the community.
I would also encourage those who make inferences about their activities, risking damage to their reputation, to do their own research before writing such nonsense and provide data, otherwise please stop throwing garbage that can influence users.