You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPS Governance Proposal - Restrict Gladiator Cards Below Silver League

in #spsproposal5 months ago

Here's the funny thing about this proposal.

  1. It's anti-newer players (because of the things I already said in another post)
  2. I believe that this would still pass because most of the people who have high SPS will say yes to it.

I mean, if I have level 3 Quora or level 5 Katriela Gobson, playing in Gold as my main league, why wouldn't I say yes? It would gatekeep all the newer players from using their gladiator cards until they have at least level 2 in order to contend. It would give my opponents a huge demerit since I can freely use my gladiators since I am not affected having a level 3 legendary, while the players who just started doing brawls won't use the gladiators because they would incur a reward penalty for using a level 1 legendary.

I, as someone who has almost complete collection, wouldn't be affected giving me a high advantage against my opponents so why wouldn't I vote for this?


People who played this game 3 or 4 years ago are so lucky.