You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Establish an Exchange Fund to Pursue an SPS listing on Binance

in #spsproposal3 months ago

Voted against cause its made by a fresh new account made - someone tries to hide his ass - asking for a bunch of money and are not involved in the ecosystem sounds sus.

generally a binance listing would be nice... but come with a more clear vision and dont act like a child calling stuff like go big or go home.

Sort:  

I respect your vote and don't take it personally, no worries. On the contrary though, I am one of the larger whales in the game (though there are others bigger than me) and am actively involved in the community. I have a lot at stake here personally.

I made this with a fresh account because I don't wish my identity to be an influence on the way people vote. Who I am should not matter if the proposal is sound.

As to the perceived lack of details, I believe Clayboyn has made it clear that we can't really get exact estimates on this stuff. The best we can do is a ballpark range, and then leave it up to him as DAO Manager to negotiate the best deal he can get for us.

And I happen to like the phrase "go big or go home". This is heavy duty stuff, deserving of serious care. But we can still have a little levity here & there. :-)

Actually your identity would have helped VCdragon.