You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPS Governance Proposal - Do Not Put Rebellion Packs in Rewards Chests

in #spsproposal6 months ago

I haven't read all the comments, but I am curious what the thoughts would be for the DOA having promotional items (like packs) if say packs were removed from rewards? I'm catching up on proposals, but also I think it is worth noting that in my opinion, a key reason that NFTy users offer a profit split on their decks is also because they get to keep the packs that are earned in play. My understanding is that this also occurs for the spl-decks listed (which then packs go to the DAO). If you take away the packs then there will probably be fewer players using or listing decks for profit share which would also decrease the player count overall.