You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPS Governance Proposal - Alternate Solution to Address Bot Farms & Wild/Modern Format Discrepancies

in #spsproposal12 days ago

How the "payout for the real players that stay" is going to be up with "increased SPS rewards" while at the same time I'm asked to pay 2000 DEC I read that our daily grit rewards are slashed?
Nothing makes sense.
Oh, and another example: I have a RL friend that started playing with me at the same time. He only has vintage cards, only a few modern ones. He has saved 3000 SPS so far, so really few vouchers.
He just abandoned the game, unable to play with HIS cards. OWNED by them. Now he needs to pay a fee to play a game in which his assets are owned by him.

Nevermind. I don't even have the energy or patience to extend myself.