You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPS Governance Proposal - Hire Steem Monsters Corp. to Develop & Distribute the Rebellion Card Set

in #spsproposal8 months ago

You sound like a crying bitch who can't handle the truth.

You're the only one that is crying O.O. I'm not bullying u away. You're the one who is crying about the game not making progress yet holding sps and cards that keep going down in value and crying about the value going down. I wanted u to help you stop crying so i suggested u to sell and get out but its just a suggestion. You're free to do what you want with your money! I just hope you can stop crying~

Sort:  

Can you not think of anything original to say? 'I'm not crying, you are!'

image.png

I'm just speaking the truth lol and you can't accept the truth. looks like dragonbaby still crying it seems~

smeaglenft

The resemblance is uncanny!