You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPS Governance Proposal - Alternate Solution to Address Bot Farms & Wild/Modern Format Discrepancies

That is why I do love this community. People from different walks of life able to come together and share their thoughts. Even if our thoughts and opinions are on different sides of the fence. I wish I had 10% of the knowledge you do when it comes to Hive and Splinterlands. I appreciate your continued effort to keep a game many of us love alive and to again thrive!!!

Sort:  

It’s not that our views are different; what’s different is time horizon and perception of risk. At least that’s the way I feel. I don’t agree with Matt regarding the removal of league level caps. I have made my thinking visible too but it’s his game and his perception of economy. So you see, even whales don’t get their way all the time:)

Definately agree about the league level caps!!! I have truly have enjoyed this conversation. @ducecrypto is a close friend of mine and without this game I would have never met him. And after our chat here I would love to have further discussions with you in the future!!