END Season Reward !!!!

in #spt4 years ago

Hey Every one,

I wasn't playing steemmonster for a while, as I was busy in daily life. Yesterday I got some time free time and decided to play Steemmonster. This was the last day of the season and I had left some hours.

I missed the last two seasons and my ranking was very much down the line and I was in novice league :D I played for almost 3 hours and manage to reach Silver 1.

My daily Quiz was also pending. I complete it But got some shit reward and the picture is attached below.

daily quiz.png

The total Reward from the Quiz was worth 0.012 :P The only thing that was satisfying from this was one legendary potion.

After Completing my daily quiz I went to sleep, and in the morning I claimed my Season Reward and i luckily got 1 orb pack and some random cards.

The season Reward was not actually that bad, with one orb pack i also got one card with the name Fallen Specter and it is worth over a $.

season 1.png

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmjG1Tx3NyR25tKzZDFtSFdvEWsnFCSx4Y7iN5uv2K8GfDdmRDjDMncCmF8yHx.png
season 2.png

I had One orb pack left from the previous reward and decided to open both orb packs as I had some gold and legendary potion left. The cards and reward I
orb 1.png

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmjG1Tx3NyR25tKzZDFtSFdvEWsnFCSx4Y7iN5uv2K8GfDdmRDjDMncCmF8yHx.png
orb 2.png
got from the Orb packs are given below.

So, It was not a bad last season from me. I got almost 3 $ worth cards.


Sort:  

Congratulations @abdulmananakmal! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Revolution! Revolution!
HiveBuzz - Hive Gamification Experience
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!

Hey! Welcome back!
Remember to share your referral link in posts for potential income. 😉
chicken upvote smaller.gif

sure, I will add my referral link in the next post. @steemmonsters