My Daily Splinterlands Quest Rewards 10 - Got 4 Rares!

in #spt5 years ago (edited)

Hi there,

By this post, I am continuing with updates on my life in Splinterlands.

0_HGg3yVDJzFTWP_O_.png
Source

With this post, I present my tenth quest reward.

My tenth quest required that I win five ranked battles with my life weapons. My life weapons are my best set of weapons though it is currently proving very tough to cope with these weapons as the water weapons possess a lot of threat. I completed the quest in as many battles with as many defeats :)

After grabbing five wins with my life deck, I got the following rewards;

PhotoGrid_1562948004080.jpg

Aside, the Javelin thrower, the other weapons are pretty useless to me :) I hope for better luck with the next quest.

So, that's all for my quest rewards, I just completed the eleventh quest and will post it with the next update tomorrow. Catch you with the next update.

Thank you for your time and have a great weekend!

Do you wish to join me in battle at Splinterlands?

Join me through my referral link; https://steemmonsters.com?ref=akomoajong

In case you do join me, do reach out to me so I give you some weapons to start up!

From Splinterlands, I wish you a great day!

@akomoajong 12/07/2019

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @akomoajong! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @akomoajong :) | For investors.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!