You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Quick and the Dead/Just Like Jessie James

in #spt3 years ago

You're such a jerk! Your opponent must have been laughing going into this... Exploding Dwarf all healthed up and ready to create all the carnage and you've brought in this tiny little assassin to mess up his day.

I love this card... but I've never thought to put her way up the front... I thought her job was to annoy the more skeletal assassins and sneaky kobolds. This is a whole new trick.

I think you might have been in trouble if your opponent had some magic up their sleeve, but for 2 mana who even cares. This is amazing!!

Sort:  

Actually, I identify as an asshole. Jerks, lack the balls I feel I display. 🤣

Totally agree with you on the magic, though.

This would never have worked with a higher mana cap that would’ve allowed @cardshrine to toss a mage into the mix.

Speed is power 😁
GG

Thank you!

Have a !BEER !BRO


Hey @cardshrine, here is a little bit of BEER from @sinistry for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Sweet Jesus "Bareback" Christ!! My god has forsaken me!!

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_108af241a106cb21dfcd71fffff6d011&ref=sinistry

...and then lifted me from the ashes once more!
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_b79e4851fca5a921037963860bc678ea&ref=sinistry

I feel like this belongs here but I don't know how to make it only appear when mousing over Bareback...

image.png

...as I feel like it depicts one of the matches above but don't know which...