WIN a SET of @Splinterlands Pelacors

in #spt2 years ago

Score yourself a free set of Pelacors

Yip, Yip... not just 1 card, but a whole set!

Every so often (whenever I'm near a PC... probably every other day, but at least weekly) I'm gonna be giving away 4 x Pelacor cards from the Splinterlands' reward edition.

Read further to find out HOW you can win this set of cards.

image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png

I've been threatening to get more active with my braai (aka BBQ) posts for some time now, and it seems very likely that I'm gonna be able to do so within the next couple of weeks... I would love to be sharing those posts on HIVE exclusively, but my following here is a little slim... so I figured I'd lure you in with free cards ;-)

bonus option:
image.png

I didn't score any rares or higher in my daily quest opening, but I did score 2 of my favourite Pelacor's... so for this round, I'm gonna give you an option of either the 4 Pelacor's mentioned earlier, or both these bandit's & the Gargoya Lion - if you'd like the latter option, please mention that in your entry below, otherwise I'm going to assume you want the 4 x Pelacor's/

Rules to WIN a set

  1. You must be following me
    Yes...while other contests don't require you to follow, I am making this one a rule.
    . > > > NO Upvote or ReBlog though (although appreciated) < < < .

  2. Drop a comment below
    ... Anything really, but it must include your @splinterlands username
    ... P.S. if the comment is more than just your username, I have a bunch of tip tokens (!BEER !WINE !PIZZA !LUV etc.) to reward on the comments as well. #JustSaying ;-)

Winners will be chosen by a random comment picker before the next contest is posted.

i.e. anything from 1 day - 7 days from the time of this competition goes live... so make sure you're commenting on the most recent one.

Never heard of Splinterlands?

image.png

If you're reading this because of a Facebook or Twitter post, you might not have heard of Splinterlands before...

In short:

@Splinterlands is an online blockchain game built on the Hive blockchain. It is similar to Magic: The Gathering and other trading card games... but now each card is an NFT & these NFT's and other in game assets are tradable and have real monetary value. #SCORE!

Click here to play and/or to invest in Splinterlands today.

🔥 - 🔥 - 🔥 - 🔥 - 🔥 - 🔥 - 🔥 - 🔥 - 🔥 - 🔥 - 🔥 - 🔥

P.S. My website will be undergoing a revamp soon, so keep an eye out: http://braaiboy.co.za/braai-recipes

...and please connect with me elsewhere on Social... for now ;-)

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BraaiBoy Twitter: https://twitter.com/braaiboy Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/braaiboy


presearch

Sort:  

Congrats @valerianis - expect a set of Pelacors to be joining your army soon.

image.png

Sorry @blanchy, @nysster, @eii, @amaillo, @ericburgoyne, @wynella, @mauriciolimax, @henruc ... better luck next time.

Next giveaway:
https://www.splintertalk.io/@braaiboy/win-a-set-of-splinterlands-pelacors-giveaway-3

Thanks brother 😉

Wow, thank you so so much! !BEER


Hey @braaiboy, here is a little bit of BEER from @valerianis for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Awesome stuff!

!BEER
!LUV
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!gif congrats

Congrats to the winner.

I wasn’t originally going to get a brain transplant
but then I changed my mind.

Credit: marshmellowman
@braaiboy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rentmoney
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/8)

Seeing that I diss the Pelecors on a regular basis,it would be rude not to enter the Pelecor comp.

hahaha... sounds about right.

!LOLZ
!PIZZA

I don't know why I can't fit this upside boat on my head
It is clearly capsized.

Credit: reddit
@blanchy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @braaiboy
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

I'm also a fan of the bandits, so I'll take the second option this time please.
@wynella

!WINE


Congratulations, @wynella You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @braaiboy.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.250


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Good luck

!BEER
!WINE


Congratulations, @braaiboy You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @wynella.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.250


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us


Hey @wynella, here is a little bit of BEER from @braaiboy for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

count me in please up voted and re blogged as always @ericburgoyne and I would love the pelacors thank you

Thanks for the UV & ReBlog love.
Your name is in the hat... now #HoldThumbs

!WINE
!PIZZA


Congratulations, @braaiboy You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @ericburgoyne.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.250


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
braaiboy tipped valerianis (x2)
braaiboy tipped nysster (x1)
nysster tipped braaiboy (x1)
braaiboy tipped henruc (x1)
braaiboy tipped blanchy (x1)
braaiboy tipped ericburgoyne (x1)
@rentmoney(2/5) tipped @braaiboy (x1)
braaiboy tipped amaillo (x1)

Join us in Discord!

thanks for the giveaway

@henruc

Thanks for joining the party.

!PIZZA
!WINE


Congratulations, @braaiboy You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINEX With @henruc.
You Earned 0.300 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.250


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Joining in @nysster !PIZZA

Welcome to the party... have some !BEER & !PIZZA while you mingle \m/

I'm in! Thanks for the opportunity. My nickname in Splinterlands is: @valerianisme

Keep up posting!

Thanks for popping in @valerianis ... please remember that the only rule I have for winning is that you are following me ;-)

!PIZZA
!LUV

I am following you for a while. What's wrong?

Oh no... my bad... it seems that Peakd no longer shows follow status on profiles... hmmmm 🤦‍♂🤦‍♂🤦‍♂

!LUV
!PIZZA
!WINE
!BEER


Congratulations, @braaiboy You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINEX With @valerianis.
You Earned 0.300 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.255


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

!LUV
!BEER

**Cheers **
!BEER
!WINE


Congratulations, @braaiboy You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @eii.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.255


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us


Hey @eii, here is a little bit of BEER from @braaiboy for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Count me in
@mauriciolimax

consider yourself counted ;-)

!BEER
!WINE


Congratulations, @braaiboy You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @mauriciolimax.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.255


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us


Hey @mauriciolimax, here is a little bit of BEER from @braaiboy for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Count me in please! @arpuch
!LOLZ !LUV

I wish I could clean mirrors for a living.
It's just something I can see myself doing.

Credit: reddit
@braaiboy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @arpuch
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (10/10)

Hook me up with those cards

IGN: DUB-C