My Steemmonster's Things 😊

in #spt5 years ago

wewcqjsx1l.png

an orb from the mistery potion😊

Hellow Steemit Fellows😉

I am back with my nonster's thing😂 lucky that there is no announcement from the islam religious council in my hometown, Aceh about Playing Steemmonsters is forbidden like playing PUBG 😂😂😂. So, I don't think I need to stop playing😊.

There are so many interesting changes happened on steemmonsters last couple month. I finally managed to claim my 5 promo cards and 8 beta booster packs from the tron campaign. Thanks to @freedomshift who supports me with the 500 TRX to join the crowdfunding and I still keep my 1 starter pack in there 😊 because I already manage to play 12 delegated deck (let's skip some accounts that has starter pack inside and I play it too😂😂😂).

Yaayy... you are mining DEC, cici?

Well.. not really😊 I know the DEC is there anytime I win the battle, but I only use the DEC from my own account to buy orbs or mystery potions😊 for the chances to get legendary and gold foil cards, I depends on my lucky finger only.

u45pftanio.png

the rewards from my last dq after stirring the volcano for 2 days😂😂😂

Everyone seems to level up their deck wonderfully and with those 8 booster packs from the tron, 3 packs from @hossainbd and @beesknees, I made my enchanted pixie to level 3😊 and support my alt account @juxtapozed and @creepycreature with some cards to make it as a good bronze deck.

693qu96ffp.jpg

without potions😁 I got enough pixie now.

I really like the sensation on opening the packs😊 especially when you see the card is shaking tremendously 😂 which means you got a legendary monster, or a nice shining light when you got a gold card. After opening so many packs and rewards😊 now I feel like there's nothing wonderful as opening the card and I found Vamps😂😂😂.

I changed my almost maxed vamps by mistake for some DEC few weeks ago, and now I'm on my way to maxed it out all over again.

mu1bmrepr9.png

it takes 14 seasons to make my rusty android maxed out😁 I know some people hates him, but I love all my monsters even the ugliest one like pit ogre😆

Aahh.. I forgot that I found 2 leg summies from the packs too😊 it was plado and delwyn, but I never really use them daily😆 my fire team already cool with malric inferno and a blasting elemental phoenix😊.

I need 6 days to reach gold 3 from silver 2 😂😂😂 but I don't mind. My deck is a silver deck with quite nice useful level 2 legendaries. I don't like the new rule sets keep your distance and healing out but I keep playing😂😂😂 a friend told me that I'm developing an obsession on steemmonsters😊 but I don't think so. I can't stop myself from spending any steem to buy a card I need. I'm with many gorgeous players in @teampossible whom I can trade my cards with any cards I need with them without spending any money😊 Thank you so much for all your support teammates😉.

Special to my #ccc friends💖 with a full support of @freedomshift, I level up the community deck to a nice bronze almost silver deck now, let me know if you really want to play it.

To my new teammates @ikrah, let's take one step at a time to make you understand about how to play and have fun with steemmonsters😀 don't waste your time to remember all the monster's name, just play and read some good posts about how to play and understand the rule sets.

Thanks for stopping by and see you on the battle field 🐴🐮🐼🐧🐸🐯🐻🐵🐘

Sort:  

Wow for someone who shouldn't be playing you doing far better than I am, I really want to be able to move up those ranks into the bigger leagues so I can earn some decent DEC and more cards

Well.. there's no reason I can't play steemmonsters 😉 because this game is not really well known in my hometown, beside.. I'm not in my hometown anymore😆.

Well.. maybe you need to try playing the delegated deck free,you can check on some posts which offering a free deck for a weeks and you will have a chance to collect some good cards and steem too.

That’s very interesting I don’t know much about delegated decks if you could send me some links where I can read up about it I would appreciate it!

Also is this a peak monsters thing or can it all be done inside splinterlands?

Posted using Partiko iOS

https://steemit.com/steem/@mellofello/try-splinterlands-for-free-and-earn-65-steem

Here is one of the modest one thst I know.
I have some delegated decks from teampossible ..

Hi, @cicisaja!

You just got a 0.16% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations @cicisaja! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 20000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Very nice cici... Congrats on the nice cards😇

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @palikari123, but I wonder what's legendary monster for the earth/green team? While other team has more than one legs, but the green only had the SOTF 😆 well.. except the prince😂

Now the earth team has a promo legendary... The Minotaur Warlord 😇

Posted using Partiko Android

Did you get any? What's so good about its ability? Huft.. gotta to see one and read its lore too😆

I only got 20 packs so far so don't have enough of them to test them out with my deck. So I can't answer your question yet 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Good to see that you are doing great and having fun❗

Thank you for helping play and improve the #ccc community account, @team-ccc-monster

#ccc members - this account was set up for you to play @steemmonsters without spending your $ money, so, reach out to the captain - @cicisaja

Also, if you are already a good player, @inahthewarrior needs your help with the benefactor account - @win4inah. Please see the post on @win4inah for details.

Thank you @freedomshift..
Have fun is the first and the last rules I found on team possible from the start😊 that's why I keep playing no matter how low the card level is... because I enjoy every moment of it.

Terima kasih informasinya

Iya ikutan yaa siapa tahu bisa dapat tiket steemfest lumayan tuh hehe