Steem Monsters suggestion: slightly upgrade the Battle Details info

in #spt5 years ago

Hey!
It seems that the Battle Details are missing another useful information.

Lets go to see it what I mean:

image.png

In my BATTLE LOG I have.. hmm... the Battle! with the virtus-q for example.

And then if I push "Battle Details" there - I will see this:
image.png


Ok, lets go and see the battle
And in the end we will get the "Battle Results":
image.png

If you hover the cursor over "i" - then you will know the details of the accrual of DEC (bonuses):
image.png


PROPOSITION
Let's add to the "Battle Detalis" with information like rating change points and how much DEC has been awarded - something like this:
image.png



Join this wonderful game - and you'll get your own experience, victories and emotions!