You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I did it! I cramped through to Gold League!

in #spt4 years ago

I have bought quite a few cards from someone who didn't play that much anymore, so thats just my luck :D
You could otherwise use peakmonsters and then rent good cards :D

Sort:  

oh nice!
I might rent but now I am investing on another game which actually is more expensive lol but has passive income daily

Ohh! Do they have a ref-link? I might be interested in that :D

No referral link, and can't do anything since this coup happened anyways. Most chains are down.

Ye I know. Whats the game tho? I am interested :p

It's a numbers game. So the faster you obtain more cards, the more SIM tokens you win.
There are probability calculations when population has no entity of entertainment (nature / building) then the calculation will make it to the point that there will be crime rate.

If you have a nice city with no work to do, also will have negative impact. haha.