SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! DEEPLURKER

in #spt2 years ago

image.png

Hello guys,

Today I am going to share with you another battle in @splinterlands.

Battle details: I played with water splinter. And my opponent used a earth splinter against me.

rules.jpg

It was a battle of total 24 mana cap with two rules:

Unprotected: Monsters do not have any armor and do not get any armor from abilities or summoner buffs.

Stampede: The trample ability can trigger multiple times per attack if the trampled monster is killed.

I had my KELYA FRENDUL level 2, LOBSTRADAMUS level 1, FLYING SQUID level 3, DEEPLURKER level 3, CREEPING OOZE level 3 and FURIOUS CHICKEN level 2.

And my opponent had his/her cards as WIZARD OF EASTWOOD level 2, PELACOR MERCENARY level 3, XENITH MONK level 1, BATTERING RAM level 3, EPONA level 1, WOOD NYMPH level 3 and GRENADIER level 2.

~KELYA FRENDUL level 2

image.png

This water summoner gives all friendly monsters +1 speed and +1 armor.

It needs 4 mana.

Market.

I picked this summmoner because I to increase my team's speed.

~LOBSTRADAMUS level 1

image.png

This is a water monster at this level it has:

Magic attack(1), speed(1), health(9) and one ability:

Shield: reduced damage from melee and ranged attacks.

It needs 6 mana.

Market.

I picked this monster because it is a good tank.

~FLYING SQUID level 3

image.png

This is a water monster at this level it has:

Melee attack(3), speed(3), health(8) and one ability:

Reach: Melee attack monsters with reach may attack from second position of the team.

It needs 7 mana.

Market.

I picked this monster becauuse it has reach ability and a lot of health.

~DEEPLURKER level 3

image.png

This is a water monster at this level it has:

Melee attack(3), speed(3), health(7) and one ability:

Opportunity: Monsters with the opportunity ability may attack from any position and will target enemy monster with the lowest health.

It needs 6 mana.

Market.

I had to use this monster because it is the theme for this week's challenge.

~CREEPING OOZE level 3

image.png

This is a neutral monster at this level it has:

speed(2), health(2) and one ability:

Slow: Reduces the speed of all enemy monsters.

It needs 1 mana.

Market.

I picked this monster because I wanted to slow my opponent's monsters.

~FURIOUS CHICKEN level 2

image.png

This is a neutral monster, in this level it has Speed (1), Health (1).

He needs 0 mana.
Market.

I picked this monster because it doesn't need mana.

On the battlefield.

battle.jpg

My opponent had a useless summoner considering battle rules.

battle round 2.jpg

But he also had a healer and that meant a problem.

battle round 3.jpg

My tank was barely alive.

battle round 4.jpg

My opponent lost another monster.

battle round 5.jpg

I lost my tank but battle was going well.

battle round 6.jpg

My opponent lost his healer.

battle round 7.jpg

And I won.

battle results.jpg

In this battle I won 11.643 Dec and 20 League Rating. My strategy worked well- my melee monsters defeated my opponent.

DEEPLURKER is a good monster and I use it often.

I would like having some monsters with stun ability in my team.

I hope that you enjoyed my battle. If you would also like to start playing splinterlands and earning by making posts about your battles or by making art inspired by splinterlands please consider using my referral link: https://steemmonsters.com?ref=fieryfootprints

Also please consider visiting my art gallery. So far it has only a few pieces that are inspired by splinterlands . But in the future I might add more works with splinterlands monsters.

Thank you and have a nice day.

image.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @fieryfootprints! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 17
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!