1 Million Power of Free Delegations!

in #spt2 years ago

Join today at 5pm est for your chance to win some free delegations for the end of the season!

Copy of godislove777 (11).png

I will verify your rating to discover the highest rank you can end the season in. Then I will check your collection power and delegate you enough to ensure you finish the season in that highest rank (50k max). We'll repeat this process until all 1 MILLION CP is delegated out. You won't get to choose which cards you get delegated, and you probably won't even get to play with it since the delegations will occur around 30 minutes before end-of-season. If you DO receive a max level card from me, PLEASE DO NOT USE IT! I don't want it to go on cooldown. Thank you for understanding!

I'm sorry again for not doing these delegations earlier. My Korean family stayed with us for 2 months, and I was feeling increasingly guilty for spending TOO MUCH time on Splinterlands especially since I hadn't seen them in over four years. So, we had a great time and did a ton of amazing traveling! Since they left on Tuesday my wife and I have been getting our schedules back on track and remembering what it's like to be alone with a newborn! They helped so much, and I'm so blessed to have had the chance to share time with them again. I really pray the plandemic limitations will not hinder us from meeting again.

Anyways, hope to see you today at 5pm for the livestream and for all the streams going forward!

Sort:  

you are amazing man.
we undestand, family is sacred.
congratulations for always helping splinterlands players.

Congratulations @godislove777! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.
You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest

How come I didn't read this before?

Is there a second chance for those late at the party?

Hope more delegation in this season coming