Sort:  

That’s why I love throwing Fallen Spector with her or Spirit Miner. Blindness on top of speed adjustments = devastation for the opponent.

It's a great combo and she has a decent amount of health so she can take a hit or two.

Lol. Right after I read this I played 2 back to back and she didn't dodge anything. Damn swamp thing even got a piece.

Lol, well there is always the element of luck. Sometimes every attack hits, other times every attack misses

Yeah but the irony of the timing was sickening. I felt like I should let you know how so very wrong I was. 🤣

Sounds like the Splinter Gods were trying to remind you there is no perfect solution.

Yeah but I don't bow to them. I'm a child of Hive! We ascend their authority. 😁

Exactly but that’s mostly important because if you do it well magic will be the only thing that can matter.