You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Game Play - Some Tips And Tricks For Beginners - 4

in #spt4 years ago

I bought a starter pack at 82 steem and I can't find it? I can't see the cards?

I got the 3 cards and thank you:)
I see on peakmonsters but I don't see on steemmonsters?

I have a lot of learning to do and I will start with your first post because there are details. I don't know if it translated well, because it was translated by Google. A lot of reading and learning awaits me.

Is it worth buying the Unamed package now ?

What would be the renewal option at the beginning and what would you focus on?

Sort:  

Hi @harpun, I see that you used my referral link to join Splinterlands so I have sent you the following cards for each Splinter:

Beetle Queen- Fire
Sea Monster - Water
Wood nymph - Earth
Cave Slug - Life
Boogeyman - Death
Serpentine Mystic - Dragon
Creeping Ooze - Neutral

That is 7 cards in total.

We are both in the same situation when I started, but you'll catch up fast as you move along. The 30 or so cards you get from the starter pack are not really owned by you, they provide it to help you start playing the game and as you get the same card those ones go away.

We are all still learning my dear, with time you'll catch up.

As regards whether the Utamed pack is worth it, I suggest you buy it at Steem-engine.com where it is currently selling at $1.32 per pack instead of the regular price of $2. The Untamed packs contains the new monsters and might be lucky to get some with good value for your money.

By renewal option, I am guessing you are asking about renting monsters. You can do that at peakmonsters.com. Click a card you are interested in renting, it will show the buy, bid and rent option choose the rent option and look for the ones at the level you want to rent with the best rates and then rent them for the length of time you want to rent them for.

If there are other areas you want my assistance on as regards splinterlands please don't hesitate to ask. Cheers.