SPLINTERLANDS Art Contest | Week 74 | FANART "ZINTAR MORTALIS" | @heyjess

in #spt4 years ago

Guys ... I participate again in the contest of SPLINTERLANDS. This time I come to make a fanart of a death splinter. I had previously done a neutral splinter, very well ... I hope you like it!...



Original of @heyjess


separador heyjess.jpg

🌿P▪R▪O▪C▪E▪S▪S🌿


This time I wanted to make a summoner, I had never made one, I think. I wanted to make this character, because lately I've been playing a lot with this summoner and death cards in general, so good.


I started by sketching on the support, for this work I used a green cardboard, since this character has a bit cold colors, such as green and purple, so I wanted to make the character on a cold colored stand, as it is the green.


Then I went to work on the color, for that I used tempera. Once the paint dried, I began to make the details with wooden colors, this time I did not want to make the details of the lines and others with black color, I wanted to work a little differently this time.

separador heyjess.jpg

⚫Final Work⚫

💜FANART ZINTAR MORTALIS💜


Original of @heyjess


separador heyjess.jpg

Reference


ZINTAR MORTALIS


SPLINTER DEATH


separador heyjess.jpg

💜Process Summary💜



separador heyjess.jpg

Follow the @SPLINTERLANDS account

Thank you for entering, leave me your comment of what you think about the drawing, I will be reading it.

Sort:  

The Steem blockchain is currently being attacked by a central authority in order to take control of the witnesses. If you are not managing your witness votes, please consider setting @berniesanders as your witness voting proxy by clicking here to help restore the decentralization of Steem.

Your post was voted by THEUNIONSUPPORT.

tus_fondzooom1.jpg

Congratulations @heyjess! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello @heyjess, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment