Sort:  

gondek, iceledy sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Which side of the chicken has more feathers?
The outside.

Credit: reddit
@gondek, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of iceledy

(3/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Enhonabuena! !LOLZ !WEED

I'm on a seafood diet.
When I see food I eat it.

Credit: happyme
@iceledy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of astramar

(5/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

@iceledy!

@astramar passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Felicidades! !LOLZ !LUV

iceledy, astym sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Why did the coffee go to the police?
Because it was mugged.

Credit: reddit
@iceledy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of astym

(3/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP