Today's REWARD

in #spt4 years ago

Hello Everybody,

How's your Friday going on? It was a pretty exhausting day for me but ended with happy endings. Alhamdulilah.

The Internet seems quite slow right now. It took me 5 minutes to upload an image of my daily quest reward. Just looked at what I got..total randomness so no special feelings.

Still, I'm making a post about it. How silly I am? xD

Well, I had to customize one of my websites today but I couldn't able to finalize the theme for it yet. So, I added this task to my tomorrow's task list.

I wrote only one article today for one blog site while another yet to start. Thinking about working on it in the next early morning.

The reward claimed by this account today...

image.png


R A N D O M N E S S O V E R L O A D E D

~ Adios


7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmgzJg5iGfX2F5vsqETXPyM39f2WtNS677zaMD1tZtSudzgAwLJhcG86RmymcD.png

If you are new to #Splinterlands then do consider Sign Up

😉😊😊😉

2FFvzA2zeqoVLrYE9s797ZjtvFQpjr1rFgojSjFXUf1MWRHcx4a5YZGQyaZxjbNYeQwSHkCjbviKBsc6JD2PTtKAHwSEseiWpVDn2CAcjZrixjxzzxvDnESeRQhDP.gif