Magnor - A human with Heavy-duty Muscles

in #spt4 years ago

Hello Fellas,

Untamed Legendaries are superbly fantastic to play with. Normally, I don't like to buy expensive cards especially the legendaries one but the latest edition has surpassed me when it comes to legendary monsters. I made some to buy when the prices were high.

I am sharing one of the most overpowered legendary monsters along with a battle where it is in full action. So, I am talking about the one and only Magnor leg monster with amazing powerful abilities that I'm going to talk about in the latter part of this post.


Magnor

Magnor is having a similar appearance to a human who used to live in the village with big feet. He got a great strength to destroy the whole team with its amazing abilities at certain levels. I'm here talking about its LVL 3 abilities that are pretty awesome in the Gold league. I liked its appearance very much which is quite different from the rest of the SM monsters. It seems so powerful at its Trumple ability which is enough to ruin the opponent team in a short span of time.


The Taunt ability at LVL 1 is able to get all of the attention of the enemy monster if they are able to attack. If we use it in the battle then all of sneaky, magic, or ranged monster attracted to it for attacking. Most of the players used this monster to get all attention toward this monster so they can save their tank and other monsters from getting targeted.


Enrage ability comes very handy when it gets damaged. Magnor performed very well when it gets an enrage ability which usually comes when an opponent monster hit it badly. I liked this ability so much because the overall stats of this legendary get increased which is too good for the game.


I liked the Rexxie monster from the earth splinter due to its Trample ability so much. Now, this Magnor got this ability as well which makes it overpowered and strapping. It speeds up the battle and hit another monster if he killed his first target completely.

⚔️ BATTLE WITH MAGNOR ⚔️

The battle I am sharing with Magnor is my winning streak and I'm jubilant to showcase how Magnor performed and how it is overpowered. I played this battle with Unprotected ruleset

with 27 Mana.


⚔️Link to Battle ⚔️

Watch the above battle and see the Magnor in its angry mood. It makes the battle fast to win. I love to use Mmagnor in no armor ruleset where I have many chances to kill the enemy monsters.


How is this Lineup?

👉 I used Pyre summoner to give the speed boost and placed Magnor as a tank because it is a melee monster. I have leveled up this card so early when the untamed edition launched.

👉 In the second and third positions, I used SLOW ability monsters that are Creeping ooze and Goblin Shaman. I wanted to slow down my opponent's monsters' speed so it did well.

👉 In the fourth position, I used Serpentine Spy for its opportunity ability. To the next monster, I placed Flame Imp due to its Swiftness ability so that my all monster can get more speed than usual.

👉 In the end, I placed Cerberus due to hit the sneaky monster if there is anyone.


Which ruleset is best fit for using MAGNOR?

I tried Magnor with many rulesets but I found one of the best rulesets to use it is Unprotected where none of the monsters will get armor ability so Magnor will perform better, unlike other rules. If you don't believe then try it by yourself to see the difference. Due to its Taunt ability, all of the enemy monsters will try to hit him so he can die easily in other rulesets soo better to use there when you get no armor ruleset.

DQmSJFCmiPGGtTrvw93vM77RZsA56t47xh9DbFpbqJxfgoA_1680x8400.png

If you are new to #Splinterlands then do consider Sign Up


2FFvzA2zeqoVLrYE9s797ZjtvFQpjr1rFgojSjFXUf1MWRHcx4a5YZGQyaZxjbNYeQwSHkCjbviKBsc6JD2PTtKAHwSEseiWpVDn2CAcjZrixjxzzxvDnESeRQhDP.gif

Sort:  

I dont have this card in my team but I like it.. massive health and damage ability..